UAH
Products catalog : CCK TM, OOO : ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Business
Reviews: 3
CCK TM, OOO
+38 (050) 070-07-73

Products catalog

C-KVK universal vent for ventilation
In stock 
Price:
294 UAH
Air valve universal C - KVK Universal air valves C - KVK designed to regulate the supply and exhaust air flow channel in ventilation and air conditioning systems can also be used for recirculation of air. Dampers are used for sealing the internal volume of ventilation networks. The design of a...
Group: Valves for inflow ventilation pipes
The electric channel air heater for round channels C-EVN-K
In stock 
Price:
1164 UAH
Use of the heater of air of electric C-EVN-K for heating of air in stationary systems of ventilation and air conditioning of production, public and residential buildings; for installation in round ventilating channels; air should not contain sticky and fibrous materials, explosive gas mixes...
Group: Elements and completing parts of ventilation systems
Active vortex deflector AVD
In stock 
Price:
1155 UAH
The use of ventilation vortex deflector Active vents are made for ventilation of residential and office space, swimming pools, sheds, granaries, livestock complexes, the structural elements of the roof, and a pair of exhaust gas from the mines of high - rise buildings and ensuring well - organized...
Group: Elements and completing parts of ventilation systems
C-VENT fan channel for round channels
In stock 
Price:
2766 UAH
The use of duct fans round C - VENT Fans Channel C - VENT designed to work in the round ducting forced - ventilation and air - conditioning. The design of duct fans for round ducts C - VENT Fans for round channels C - VENT have round body made of galvanized steel, which provides superior...
Group: Fans
Air cooler C-VKO
In stock 
Price from:
7350 UAH
The use of water coolers C - VKO Water coolers C - VKO designed for cooling and dehumidification of the supply, the recirculation air or mixtures thereof. Duct coolers are installed in compact fixed systems of ventilation and air - conditioning manufacturing public or residential buildings. Coolers...
Group: Coolers of air
Fan C-PKV rectangular channel with forward curved blades
In stock 
Price:
6558 UAH
Applying fans rectangular channel C - PKV Fans Channel C - PKV in confined spaces, provide ease of installation and maintenance for compact fixed systems supply and exhaust ventilation, air conditioning of industrial, public and residential buildings. Duct fan C - PKV universally combined with...
Group: Duct fans
Duct electric heater C-EVN
In stock 
Price:
4644 UAH
Application vozduhonagrevataley electric C - EVN rectangular channels electric air heaters are used to heat the air in the stationary ventilation systems, air conditioning industrial, public and residential buildings, installation of rectangular ventilation ducts. The design of the electric heater...
Group: Heaters
Freon air cooler channel C-FKO
In stock 
Price:
9270 UAH
The use of freon air cooler C - FKO Freon coolers are designed for air cooling in channel systems of conditioning and ventilation. Air cooler can be used for air dehumidification. Channel cooler is mounted directly in rectangular ducts. The design of the air cooler channel  The construction...
Group: Cooling of air blocks
Throttle-valve C-DKK-purpose air
In stock 
Price:
144 UAH
The use of a universal air vent throttle - valve C - DKK Throttle - Valve C - DKK for regulating the supply and exhaust air flow channel in ventilation and air conditioning systems. Treated air vent valve to be prepared does not contain solid, fibrous, adhesive or aggressive impurities. The air...
Group: Valves for inflow ventilation pipes
C-PKV-BC-S-RC channel fan in a soundproof enclosure
In stock 
Price from:
11604 UAH
Applying fans rectangular channel with backward curved C - PKV - BC - S Duct fans C - PKV - BC - S used for rooms with high demands on noise levels and produced in a soundproof enclosure. Used in confined spaces, provide easy installation and maintenance. Universally combined with other elements of...
Group: Duct fans
Valve KP-REG unified air channel
In stock 
Price from:
990 UAH
Air valves KP - REG are used for regulating the supply and exhaust air flow channel in ventilation and air conditioning systems. Valves can be used to recycle air. KP valve - REG is used for sealing the internal volume of ventilation networks. Application of valve outer execution should take into...
Group: Valves for inflow ventilation pipes
Air handling unit AEROSTART-EC
In stock 
Price from:
50400 UAH
AEROSTART EC series of compact units designed to provide ventilation of premises and buildings for various purposes - residential, commercial and industrial construction. Compact design AEROSTART EC setting makes effective use of available space and provides easy installation, even in small...
Group: Influx-and-extract plants
C-KOL check valve petalled
In stock 
Price:
858 UAH
The use of the check valve for ventilation C - KOL Reverse C ventilation valve - KOL is designed to: overflow preventing air and non - explosive mixtures of air from different premises one ventilation system; prevent ingress of outside air and precipitation in the room to be served after the fan...
Group: Valves for inflow ventilation pipes
Lattice-row adjustable RRO-25
In stock 
Price:
66 UAH
Appointment lattices Regulated ventilation, single RRO - 25 Row adjustable vents RRO - 25 are used for pritoyanoy and ventilation, air conditioning and heating. A distinctive feature of the ventilation grating adjustable - row RRO - 25 - possibility to tilt the slats by replacing the air flow...
Group: Ventilating lattices
C-RKA-40-20 grating channel unregulated
In stock 
Price:
402 UAH
The use of ventilation grilles channel unmanaged C - RKA - to 40 - 20 Ventilating Series C - RKA perform a decorative function - uniform design of arrays makes it easy to insert them into the overall appearance of the building and facilities. C - RKA - lattice channel unregulated aluminum. The...
Group: Ventilating lattices
LiveInternet

Description

Products catalog CCK TM, OOO, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

UAH
Все товары компании | ССК ТМ
Premium Business
Отзывов: 3
ССК ТМ, ТОВ
+38 (050) 070-07-73

Каталог товаров

C-KVK универсальный воздушный клапан для вентиляции
В наличии 
Цена:
294 UAH
Воздушный клапан универсальный C - KVK Универсальные воздушные клапаны C - KVK предназначены для регулирования расхода приточного и вытяжного воздуха в системах канальной вентиляции и кондиционирования, также может использоваться для рециркуляционного воздуха. Воздушные клапаны применяют для...
Группа: Клапаны приточные
Электрический воздухонагреватель для круглых каналов C-EVN-K
В наличии 
Цена:
1164 UAH
Применение нагревателя воздуха электрического C-EVN-K для нагрева воздуха в стационарных системах вентиляции и кондиционирования воздуха производственных, общественных и жилых зданий; для установки в круглых вентиляционных каналах; воздух не должен содержать липких и волокнистых материалов,...
Группа: Элементы и комплектующие систем вентиляции
Активный вихревой дефлектор AVD
В наличии 
Цена:
1155 UAH
Применение вентиляционного вихревого дефлектора Активный вентиляционный дефлектор изготавливаются для вентиляции жилых и офисных помещений, бассейнов, ангаров, зернохранилищ, животноводческих комплексов, конструктивных элементов крыши, отведения газа и пара из шахт многоэтажных домов и обеспечение...
Группа: Элементы и комплектующие систем вентиляции
C-VENT вентилятор канальный для круглых каналов
В наличии 
Цена:
2766 UAH
Применение канальных вентиляторов круглых C - VENT Вентиляторы канальные C - VENT предназначены для работы в круглых системах канальной приточно - вытяжной вентиляции и кондиционирования воздуха. Конструкция канальных вентиляторов для круглых воздуховодов C - VENT Вентиляторы для круглых...
Группа: Вентиляторы
Охладитель воздуха C-VKO
В наличии 
Цена от:
7350 UAH
Применение водяных воздухоохладителей C - VKO Воздухоохладители водяные C - VKO предназначены для охлаждения и осушения приточного, рециркуляционного воздуха или их смеси. Канальные воздухоохладители устанавливаются в компактных стационарных системах вентиляции и кондиционирования...
Группа: Охладители воздуха
Вентилятор C-PKV канальный прямоугольный с вперед загнутыми лопатками
В наличии 
Цена:
6558 UAH
Применение вентиляторов канальных прямоугольных C - PKV Вентиляторы канальные C - PKV в условиях ограниченного пространства, обеспечивают удобство монтажа и обслуживания для компактных стационарных систем приточной и вытяжной вентиляции, кондиционирования воздуха производственных, общественных...
Группа: Вентиляторы канальные
Канальный электрический нагреватель C-EVN
В наличии 
Цена:
4644 UAH
Применение воздухонагреваталей электрических C - EVN для прямоугольных каналов Нагреватели воздуха электрические применяются для нагрева воздуха в стационарных системах вентиляции, кондиционирования воздуха производственных, общественных и жилых зданий, установка в прямоугольных вентиляционных...
Группа: Калориферы
Воздухоохладитель канальный фреоновый C-FKO
В наличии 
Цена:
9270 UAH
Применение фреонового охладителя воздуха C - FKO Воздухоохладители фреоновые предназначены для охлаждения воздуха в канальных системах кондиционирования и вентиляции. Воздухоохладитель может использоваться для осушения воздуха. Канальный охладитель устанавливается непосредственно в воздуховоды...
Группа: Блоки охлаждения воздуха
Дроссель-клапан C-DKK универсальный воздушный
В наличии 
Цена:
144 UAH
Применение вентиляционного универсального воздушного дроссель - клапана C - DKK Дроссель - клапан C - DKK предназначен для регулирования расхода приточного и вытяжного воздуха в системах канальной вентиляции и кондиционирования. Обрабатываемый вентиляционным клапаном воздух должен быть...
Группа: Клапаны приточные
C-PKV-BC-S-RC канальный вентилятор в шумоизолированном корпусе
В наличии 
Цена от:
11604 UAH
Применение вентиляторов канальных прямоугольных с назад загнутыми лопатками C - PKV - BC - S Канальные вентиляторы C - PKV - BC - S применяется для помещений с повышенными требованиями к уровню шума и выпускаются в шумоизолированном корпусе. Используется в условиях ограниченного пространства,...
Группа: Вентиляторы канальные
Клапан KP-REG воздушный канальный унифицированный
В наличии 
Цена от:
990 UAH
Клапаны воздушные KP - REG предназначены для регулирования расхода приточного и вытяжного воздуха в системах канальной вентиляции и кондиционирования. Клапаны могут использоваться для рециркуляционного воздуха. Клапан KP - REG применяют для герметизации внутреннего объема вентиляционных сетей....
Группа: Клапаны приточные
Приточно-вытяжная установка AEROSTART-EC
В наличии 
Цена:
1 UAH
Серия компактных установок AEROSTART EC предназначена для обеспечения приточно - вытяжной вентиляции помещений и зданий различного назначения - объектах жилого, коммерческого и промышленного строительства. Компактный дизайн установок AEROSTART EC позволяет эффективно использовать имеющиеся площади...
Группа: Приточно-вытяжные установки
C-KOL обратный клапан лепестковый
В наличии 
Цена:
858 UAH
Применение обратного клапана для вентиляции C - KOL Обратный клапан вентиляции C - KOL предназначен для: предотвращения перетекания воздуха и невзрывоопасных воздушных смесей из разных помещений одной вентиляционной системы; предупреждения попадания наружного воздуха и атмосферных осадков в...
Группа: Клапаны приточные
Решетка однорядная регулируемая RRO-25
В наличии 
Цена:
66 UAH
Назначение решеток вентиляционных регулируемых однорядных RRO - 25 Однорядные регулируемые вентиляционные решетки RRO - 25 применяются для притояной и вытяжной вентиляции, систем кондиционирования и воздушного отопления. Отличительная особенность вентиляционной однорядной регулируемой решетки RRO -...
Группа: Решетки вентиляционные
C-RKA-40-20 решетка канальная нерегулируемая
В наличии 
Цена:
402 UAH
Применение вентиляционных решеток канальных нерегулируемых C - RKA - 40 - 20 Решетки вентиляционные серии C - RKA выполняют декоративную функцию – унифицированный дизайн решеток позволяет легко вписывать их в общий вид здания и сооружения. C - RKА – решетка канальная нерегулируемая алюминиевая....
Группа: Решетки вентиляционные
LiveInternet

Описание

Каталог товаров ССК ТМ, ТОВ, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги